Blink 182, Weezer, Kiss tracks come to Rock Band

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that Weezer,Blink-182, and KISS will have three packs of songs added to the Rock Band Music Store.


Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Harmonix:

Weezer and Blink-182 kick off a tour today that runs through October. Next week, three packs from the two bands will join already released fan favorites like "El Scorcho," "Say It Ain't So" and "Buddy Holly" from Weezer; and "All the Small Things" and "Dammit" from Blink-182. Available next week in the Rock Band Music Store will be "Down" and "Feeling This," from Blink-182's 2003 self-titled album; and "The Rock Show," from the band's 2001 release, Take Off Your Pants and Jacket; as well as "My Name Is Jonas" and "Undone - The Sweater Song," from Weezer's debut 1994 album, and "Pork and Beans," from the band's 2008 album. Three live songs - "100,000 Years," "Deuce" and "Parasite" - from KISS, who are on their Alive/35 tour to commemorate the band's 35th anniversary, will also be released in the Rock Band Music Store next week, as will "Out Here All Night" from Damone.


Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed