Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty is now complete

KOEI Tecmo
Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty Complete Edition launched today on PC and consoles.

The Mercury
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From KOEI Tecmo:

Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty Complete Edition features everything included in the game’s three DLC packs – "Battle of Zhongyuan", "Conqueror of Jiangdong" and "Upheaval in Jingxiang" -- along with new endgame content, "The Thousand-Mile Journey". This includes new characters from the armies of Cao Cao, Sun Ce, and Liu Bei, along with new weapon types (cestus, long sword, and whip), new stages, new Divine Beasts, more challenging difficulty levels, and expanded functions! It also includes a collection of collaboration DLC, highlighted by equipment and stages featured from collaborations with Nioh 2, NARAKA: BLADE POINT, and Lies of P.

In addition, three in-game items that were included alongside Wo Long’s original release -- "Baihu Armor," "Zhuque Armor," and "Qinglong Armor" – are now included in the Complete Edition, along with the in-game item “The Records of the Grand Historian”, which shows the location of the Marking Flag on the mini-map.

To help commemorate the launch of the Complete Edition, Team NINJA will also release a set of new equipment, “Xuanwu Armor”, to all users who own the main game in addition to those who purchase the Complete Edition*.

Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed