Beat The Elite in AEW

THQ Nordic
The Beat The Elite DLC for AEW: Fight Forever was released today.

The Mercury
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From THQ Nordic:

In the highly competitive “Beat The Elite” mode, players face 10 randomly selected wrestlers from AEW’s world-class roster. The last fight will always be against one fighter from “The Elite” such as Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson, Nick Jackson and Adam “Hangman” Page. Winning all those matches will reward the player with different in-game cosmetic items, depending on the difficulty setting selected.

AEW: Fight Forever Season Pass 2 also includes:
• 3 new wrestlers
• 37 new move-sets
• 60 new attire options
• The new AEW Dynamite arena
• “Beat the Elite” game mode

On Dec. 27, the Nintendo Switch version will get the Season 2 content that is already available on the other Fight Forever platforms. These DLCs include Dynamite Featuring The Acclaimed and Beat The Elite, in addition to AEW: Fight Forever Bring the Boom deluxe edition.

Game Hubs:  

 Subscribe to our news feed