Minecraft Omnibus Volume 1 coming this fall

Dark Horse Comics
Minecraft Omnibus Volume 1 compiles Minecraft Volumes 1-3 together in one volume, and will be available on November 21st.

The Mercury
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Dark Horse Comics:
Minecraft Omnibus Volume 1 coming this fall

Dark Horse Comics and Mojang Studios present the first omnibus edition collecting comics set in the world of Minecraft, Minecraft Omnibus Volume 1. Written by Sfé R. Monster with art by Sarah Graley and colors by John J. Hill and Stef Pureins, this new collection compiles Minecraft Volumes 1-3 together in one affordable paperback volume.

Tyler’s life is turned upside down when his family has to move far away from his hometown. Thankfully, he has a strong group of friends forever linked in the world of Minecraft! Tyler, Evan, Candace, Tobi, and Grace spend their days going on countless adventures together in the expansive block world, always on the lookout for a new challenge. Along the way monsters, pirates, bullies, and the dangers of the Nether will push them to the breaking point. But there is nothing these friends can’t overcome together!

Minecraft Omnibus Volume 1 includes 232 pages and measures 6 x 9”. It arrives in bookstores November 21, 2023 and in comic shops November 22, 2023 and is now available to pre-order from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and your local comic shop and indie bookstore for $19.99.

Game Hubs:  

 Subscribe to our news feed