WWE 2K23 soundtrack revealed

2K Sports
The complete soundtrack for WWE 2K23, curated by John Cena, was released today.

The Mercury
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From 2K Sports:
WWE 2K23 soundtrack revealed

Featuring a collection of songs from some of the biggest artists in the world today, fans can check out this Even Stronger soundtrack today on Apple Music.

The official WWE 2K23 track list, curated by John Cena, includes:

• Metallica - "Sad But True"
• Bizarrap & Quevedo - "Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52"
• Doja Cat - "Vegas"
• Luciano - "SUVs"
• Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Can't Stop"
• Joyner Lucas & Lil Baby - "Ramen & OJ"
• Bullet for My Valentine - "No More Tears To Cry"
• Dei V ft. Omar Courtz - "Dame Lu"
• Letdown. - "Shipwreck"
• IDLES - "Grounds"
• Post Malone ft. Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott - "Take What You Want"

Game Hubs:  

 Subscribe to our news feed