Bohemia Interactive to reveal the future of Arma

Source
Bohemia Interactive
Date
5/13/2022
Summary
Bohemia Interactive is hosting a livestream on May 17th during which it will make an announcement regarding the Arma franchise.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Bohemia Interactive:
Bohemia Interactive

Bohemia Interactive has set the date on May 17 for a public live stream on Twitch aimed at revealing the future of the mil-sim Arma franchise. A countdown at Bohemia Interactive’s social media channels is anticipating an exciting reveal that fans of the franchise have long-awaited. The stream will start at 13:00 PST 16:00 EST 22:00 CET.






 Subscribe to our news feed