LEGO Star Wars drops Star Wars Day DLC

Warner Bros
Two new DLC packs for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga were released today, The Mandalorian Season 2 and Star Wars: The Bad Batch Character Packs.

Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Warner Bros:

The Mandalorian” Season 2 and “Star Wars: The Bad Batch” Character Packs. The Mandalorian Season 2 Character Pack will include Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand and Moff Gideon. “Star Wars: The Bad Batch” Character Pack will include Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo. Released on April 5, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has since set the record as the biggest LEGO game launch and is available for Xbox Series XS, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation 5 (PS5), PS4 (PS4) consoles, Nintendo Switch and PC.

Developed by TT Games in collaboration with the LEGO Group and Lucasfilm Games team, and published by Warner Bros. Games, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga features the biggest roster of LEGO Star Wars characters to date with over 300 unlockable characters from across all nine films and the Character Collection Pack (Season Pass) further expands on the roster by including characters from beyond the three trilogies. In addition to “The Mandalorian” Season 2 and “Star Wars: The Bad Batch” characters released today, the Character Collection Pack includes previously released character packs “The Mandalorian” Season 1, “Solo: A Star Wars Story”, Classic Characters, Trooper Pack, and “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story”. All seven packs are included in the Character Collection Pack or via standalone purchases.

Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed