Dragon Ball: The Breakers beta announced

Source
Bandai Namco
Date
11/24/2021
Summary
The closed beta test for Dragon Ball: The Breakers will take place in December, and registration is now open.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Bandai Namco:

Bandai Namco will host Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Test sessions between December 3rd and 4th on PCs via STEAM. Players can register for the Closed Beta Test at the following link below. Space is limited so register now for your chance to try the game early. Additional Closed Beta Test and registration details can be found here: www.bandainamcoent.com/games/dragon-ball-the-breakers

The Closed Beta Test is meant to gather player feedback to help balance and optimize Dragon Ball: The Breakers’ gameplay prior to game release. Fans are encouraged to take part in the Closed Beta Test and share their insights on the game.

Closed Beta Test Times:
- Session 1: 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PST
- Session 2: 12/4 (Sat) 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST
- Session 3: 12/4 (Sat) 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
- Session 4: 12/4 (Sat) 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST / 12/4 (Sat) 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PST



Related Games:  




 Subscribe to our news feed