Civilization VI releases Anthology on consoles

2K Games
Civilization VI Anthology, which contains the base game and all DLC, is now available on PS4, Switch, and Xbox One.

The Mercury
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From 2K Games:
Civilization VI Anthology

Sharing a quick heads up that Civilization VI Anthology is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch. Civilization VI Anthology includes the base game, all DLC packs, both the Rise and Fall and Gathering Storm expansions, and Civilization VI – New Frontier Pass. Similar to its earlier PC launch, it will be available for a special limited-time introductory price from July 13 to July 19. Players who already own Civilization VI and/or some content can purchase the Civilization VI Anthology Upgrade, which acts as a “complete the bundle” feature.

Game Hubs:  

 Subscribe to our news feed