The Future Games Show is streaming in the near future

Source
GamesRadar
Date
6/9/2021
Summary
The Future Games Show digital showcase will be streaming on Sunday, June 13th at 4:00PM PT.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From GamesRadar:
The Future Games Show

GamesRadar's flagship digital games showcase, the Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK, will return for its fourth show this Sunday June 13. Hosted by actors Troy Baker and Laura Bailey (Joel and Abby from The Last of Us Part II), the Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK will be broadcast on Sunday June 13 at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 12am BST on Twitch, YouTube, gamesradar.com and all major streaming platforms.

The 75 minute show will feature world premieres, exclusive gameplay clips, and developer walkthroughs from over 40 games from publishers and developers including SEGA, Private Division, Team17, XSEED Games. This summer's show introduces a new section, the Virtual Show Floor, featuring games that will all have playable Steam demos live for viewers to download and play immediately. The Future Games Show Powered by WD_BLACK is a truly multi-format celebration of the most exciting, quirky and original games of 2021 and beyond.






 Subscribe to our news feed