HITMAN 3's next expansion will make you proud

IO Interactive
Part 2 of HITMAN 3’s Seven Deadly Sins expansion series, Pride, will launch on May 10th.

The Mercury
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From IO Interactive:

Pride, the second release in HITMAN 3’s Seven Deadly Sins 7-part-expansion series, will be available to purchase on May 10. Each installment of this series is based on one of the sins, allowing players to take on new challenges and unlock unique rewards.

Pride includes:
• New Escalation Contract: Chongqing - The Pride Profusion
• Unlockable Suit - The Narcissus
• Unlockable Sin-Themed Weapons - The Proud Swashbuckler and The Majestic

Pride and any of the past or future individual installments (including Greed) can be purchased individually for $4.99 or players can buy the whole Seven Deadly Sins collection for $29.99. The rest of the series will be released in installments. The Seven Deadly Sins DLC can be purchased by all HITMAN 3 owners on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, Stadia, Switch, and PC.

Game Hubs:  

 Subscribe to our news feed