DCL - The Game is free this weekend

Source
THQ Nordic
Date
3/26/2020
Summary
DCL - The Game is free-to-play on Steam through March 29th.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From THQ Nordic:

Got a free weekend? So have we! DCL - The Game is available for FREE this weekend on Steam. Players can race against their friends, fly for fun or simply try out a new game. Pilots who want to be drafted into a Drone Racing Team to compete in the Drone Champions League 2020, should prove their skills this weekend as it is the last chance to get noticed.

Here’s how you can rack up a few flying miles on 3 types of drone configurations, in 4 different gaming modes, on some seriously challenging racetracks:

Simply download DCL - The Game on Steam here and play for free from now until March 29, 1pm PST / 10pm CEST.

But wait, there is more...

We’re offering a special 34% discount on DCL - The Game from now until March 30, 10am PST / 7pm CEST.

Pilots, show your skills!

For those who wish to roll up their sleeves and take on the competition we’re flying into the last weekend of March, which is also the final opportunity to make the cut to be a part of a DCL team this season. March 30, 2pm CEST is the cut-off point for the draft selection qualification and only the top players across each platform (200 from Steam, 50 from Xbox, and 50 from PS4) will make their way to the DCL DRAFT SELECTION 2020.




 Subscribe to our news feed