FIFA 20 Team of the Year revealed

EA Sports
The FIFA 20 Team of the Year as voted for by fans has been revealed.

Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From EA Sports:
FIFA 20 Team of the Year

The best 11 players as voted by the fans have been revealed for the EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Team of the Year:

1. Alisson Becker
2. Andrew Robertson
3. Virgil van Dijk
4. Matthijs de Ligt
5. Trent Alexander-Arnold
6. Frenkie de Jong
7. Kevin De Bruyne
8. N'Golo Kanté
9. Kylian Mbappé
10. Sadio Mané
11. Lionel Messi

Starting today, fans can vote for the 12th player to join this list in-game. Additionally, stay tuned in-game for special TOTY Player Items to be released in FUT Packs for a limited time in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team.

Check out EA SPORTS FIFA on Twitter for more details, including player ratings revealed throughout this week.

Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed