NBA 2K20 expands soundtrack

2K Sports
A soundtrack update for NBA 2K20 adds 15 new tracks to the game.

Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From 2K Sports:
Soundtrack Update 1

Today, 2K released its first dynamic update to the NBA 2K20 soundtrack with the addition of 15 new songs from artists such as Tobe Nwigwe, 2 Chainz and Gang Starr. The update represents the first time an NBA 2K game has updated the soundtrack after the title’s launch.

The new songs represent a variety of both well-known and upcoming artists from the world of hip hop, R&B and pop:

 · 1K Phew ft. Nobigdyl “Bigger than Me”
 · 2 Chainz ft. Ariana Grande “Rule the World”
 · 24kGoldn “Game on Your Phone”
 · Chanel Tres ft. JPEG Mafia “Black Moses”
 · Dayne Carter “G.N.S.L.”
 · Dayne Carter “Pull Up”
 · Drake “Nonstop”
 · Gang Starr “Bad Name”
 · Higher Brotherss ft. JID “Do It Like Me”
 · Idris Elba ft. Kah Lo “Ballie”
 · Maxine Ashley “Lobster”
 · Mister V ft. Rowjay “Saint Laurent”
 · Moe “Outta There”
 · Nach “Bienvenido Al Mañana”
 · Tobe Nwigwe “We Got Next”

Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed