Modern Warfare gamescom reveal coming Monday

Source
Activision
Date
8/16/2019
Summary
There will be a news reveal about Call of Duty: Modern Warfare during the gamescom 2019 opening livestream.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Activision:
Modern Warfare

We have some exciting Call of Duty: Modern Warfare news to reveal next week at Gamescom! Tune-in to the Gamescom Opening Night livestream on Monday, August 19th at 11:00am Pacific Time (2:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm CET) at the following links:

Twitch: www.twitch.tv/thegameawards
YouTube: www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VucAVd7gNs
Twitter: twitter.com/i/events/1148333856832933888
Facebook: bit.ly/facebookonl
Mixer: www.mixer.com/thegameawards


Related Features:  

Related Games:  



 Subscribe to our news feed