Brawlhalla teaming with Moutain Dew for online tournament

Source
Ubisoft
Date
4/22/2019
Summary
The $40,000 MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL Championship will take place May 18th and 19th.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Ubisoft:

Today, Blue Mammoth and MTN DEW AMP announced the "MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL Championship" that will take place May 18-19, challenging Brawlhalla players to battle it out for an impressive $40,000 total tournament prize pool for the top 12 finalists, the largest prize pool for any online tournament in the game's history. The "MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL Championship" will feature both a 1v1 Singles tournament and a 2v2 Doubles tournament. Players in North American and European regions can register for this online tournament at smash.gg/brawlhalla starting on Monday April 22 at 11:00 PM CET / 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST until Friday May 17 at 11:00 PM CET / 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST.

The "MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL Championship" for Brawlhalla will be live on twitch.tv/brawlhalla.

1v1 Singles will be on Saturday, May 18 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST with finals beginning at 8:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT for Europe, and 12:00 AM CT / 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT for North America.

2v2 Doubles will be on Sunday, May 19 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET with finals beginning at 8:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT for Europe, and 12:00 AM CT / 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT for North America.*

The "MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEChampionship" is a part of an ongoing partnership between Ubisoft and MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL this year. In addition to "MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL Championship", consumers who purchase MTN DEW AMP GAME FUEL will receive points to unlock Brawlhalla currency boosters. Starting May 10 and running for a limited time during the month of May, players can enjoy in game challenges and missions that unlock free content like avatars, color schemes and an all-new taunt.


Related Games:  



 Subscribe to our news feed