Darwin Project launches final open beta

Source
Scavengers Studio
Date
2/23/2018
Summary
The final beta for the battle royale game Darwin Project runs until Monday, February 26th.

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Scavengers Studio:
Darwin Project

Running until Monday, February 26 at 9 AM Pacific / Noon Eastern / 6 PM CET, this will be contestants' last opportunity to take to the snow-capped Canadian Rockies for Open Beta action, featuring a cabin-full of new features. Make your voice heard with Spectator Interactions - now available on both Twitch and Mixer -, get personal with hosted Private Matches, and snag your first look at Show Director ratings - a new way to keep things unpredictable and fun.

At the core of these new features, Darwin Project boasts three distinct ways to participate in the manhunt. From the tense action of fighting for survival as a contestant, to overseeing the carnage and activating arena-shaping abilities as the Show Director, to weighing in on the Show Director's targets as a Twitch or Mixer viewer, there's something here for every type of player. Get ready to fight for glory on the most twisted reality show the Great White North has ever seen!


Related Games:  



 Subscribe to our news feed