Original Game Soundtrack for Prey released

Bethesda Softworks
The Original Game Soundtrack for Prey is now available on iTunes, Amazon Music, Spotify, and Google Play.

Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Bethesda Softworks:

No stranger to space, Mick's work has appeared in a plethora of games in partnership with Bethesda Softworks, including a recent trip to Mars with the award winning soundtrack for DOOM from id Software. However, Mick took Prey in completely different direction, building a diverse soundtrack that combines ambient arpeggiated guitars and heart thumping synth beats. The result lends itself perfectly to the tense, menacing journey to uncovering the mysteries surrounding Talos I and facing off against the alien threat that has taken over the station. Be sure to check out Bethesda.net for more details.

The Prey: Original Game Soundtrack full track list includes:
· "The Experiment" by Mick Gordon
· "Everything Is Going to Be Okay" by Mick Gordon
· "Typhon Voices" by Mick Gordon
· "The Phantoms" by Mick Gordon
· "Into the Tunnels" by Matt Piersall
· "Human Elements" by Mick Gordon
· "The Truth Will Set You Free" by Mick Gordon
· "No Gravity" by Mick Gordon
· "Alex Theme" by Mick Gordon
· "December and January" by Mick Gordon
· "Neuromods" by Mick Gordon
· "Stranded" by Ben Crossbones
· "Semi Sacred Geometry" by Raphael Colantonio and Matt Piersall
· "Mind Game" by Raphael Colantonio, Production and Electronics by Matt Piersall


Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed