Civilization VI pitting leaders against each other in Battle Royale livestream


Date
10/14/2016
Source
2K Games
Summary
The Civilization VI AI Battle Royale will stream live on Twitch on October 19th.

Share

Subscribe
Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From 2K Games:
AI Battle Royale

Sid Meier's Civilization VI will be in your hands when it launches on October 21. Soon, you'll be able to lead one of history's renowned civilizations to greatness, but which civ has the honor of being called the greatest? Civilization fans have been furiously making their arguments, but we feel there's no better way to solve an argument than by letting each civ go at it in a no-holds-barred Battle Royale!

Join us LIVE on Wednesday, October 19 at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT / 8:30pm BST on twitch.tv/2k as we pit eight of history's greatest rulers against each other in an entirely AI-controlled game of Civilization VI. Find out who has what it takes to create a civilization to last the test of time!

The developers behind Civilization VI will be giving live commentary as we watch eight AI-controlled civs go at it. Anything can happen!

The "Civilization VI AI Battle Royale" will feature the following eight civs:

  Aztecs
  Brazil
  England
  Greece (Gorgo)
  Japan
  Rome
  Russia
  Spain

Catch every turn, live on twitch.tv/2k at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT / 8:30pm BST on Wednesday, October 19. If you aren't able to join us live, the full VOD will be posted to the Civilization YouTube channel shortly afterwards.


Interesting?

Related Games:  



 Subscribe to our news feed