The eXceed Collection launches on Steam

Nyu Media
The eXceed Collection, a trio of Japanese bullet hell shooter games, is now available for download for the PC.


Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

From Nyu Media:

Developed by Tennen-sozai and localized from Japanese to English by Nyu Media, the eXceed series is a trio of shooting games that boasts genre-leading production values and devilishly exciting gameplay. All three games are available in the eXceed Collection at the outstanding value of just $9.99. BULLET HELL COMES AT A HEAVENLY PRICE!

The eXceed Collection at Steam:


- Solid game mechanics, including the renowned polarity-switch system popularized by Ikaruga.

- Stellar original Japanese voiceover cast including Chiwa Saito (Akemi Homura in Puella Magi Madoka Magica), Yukari Tamura (Nahoha in Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha and Tenten in Naruto) and Nana Mizuki (Fate Testrarossa in Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha and Wrath in Fullmetal Alchemist.)

- Killer original soundtracks by prodigies Shibayan and Saitama Saisyu Heiki - available for purchase now at

- Something for everyone: a range of gameplay mechanics and difficulty levels that will suit newbies to bullet hell newbies to the most hardcore of veterans

- Outstanding value for money! The games can be purchased on a standalone basis for $2.99 - $5.99 each or only $9.99 for the bundled collection.


Related Games:  

 Subscribe to our news feed