OneRepublic Track Pack available for Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero

Activision today released the OneRepublic Track Pack
From Activision:

The OneRepublic Track Pack features two singles off their newest studio album Waking Up, "All The Right Moves" and "Everybody Loves Me," as well as "Mercy," a track off their first studio album Dreaming Out Loud.

The One Republic Track Pack is now available via Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points, from the PlayStation Store for $5.49 and the Wii Shop Channel for 550 Wii Points. The three songs are also now available as single downloads for Xbox 360 for 160 Microsoft Points, PlayStation 3 for $1.99 and Wii for 200 Wii Points each.

Related Games:  

Video game news headlines delivered to your inbox daily. Click here to subscribe.

 Subscribe to our videogame news

Transmitted: 3/5/2015 8:57:55 AM